Getting started
Sign up and log in
Get started with your Google, Apple, or Kakao account.
How to sign up
Get started easily with a Google, Apple, or Kakao account. One account works for both buying and selling.
Delete account
You can delete your account from My page → My info. You can't delete your account while you have listings on sale or deals (as a buyer or seller) that haven't been paid out yet. For royalty contracts, both buyer and seller can delete their accounts only after the contract period ends and the last month's royalty has been paid. You won't be able to see your licenses after deleting your account, so download any certificates you need beforehand. Transaction and payout records and license certificates are kept for up to 5 years and then destroyed.